Can I delete my NestWatch account?
Your NestWatch data “live” in your account, so deleting your account would also delete all of the data that you have submitted. Data associated with your account from previous years is kept preserved in our database. This is because we use your data for scientific purposes and the data are now part of the collective history of nesting birds. It’s important not to erase historical data unless absolutely necessary.Return to FAQ list