How can I remove or change the role of a community member?
Only coordinators can edit roles or remove members from the community. They can do so on our website by navigating to the “Members” tab in the community space, clicking on the name of the member in question, and then clicking on either “Edit member role” or “Remove community member.” Removing a member will trigger a prompt asking you to confirm your choice.