Can I remove myself from a community?

Removing yourself from the community is not yet supported, though it is planned for future versions. For now, you can simply ask a coordinator to remove you (they can follow these steps). If a coordinator removes you from a community, you will lose access to view community nests, but the nest data you have contributed to the community will remain in place.

Back to Frequently Asked Questions